Traders

The 2020 show is taking place May 9th...

 

The following traders attended the 2019 show - thank you for your support! 

Charlie Foxtrot – http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/ 

Clive's Diecasts - http://www.clivesdiecasts.co.uk/

Company D - http://companyd.co.uk/

Cornish Mikey – http://cornishmikey-painting.webs.com/

Emperor Toad - http://emperortoadsemporium.com/

Frome Model Centre - https://fromemodelcentre.com/

Glenbrook Games – http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

Last Man Last Bullet - http://www.lastmanlastbullet.co.uk/

Milli-art -

Oakbound Studios – http://www.oakbound.co.uk

Pe2 Collectables - http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk - now cancelled

Peter Pig – http://www.peterpig.co.uk/

The Pit - http://thepitgamingshop.co.uk/

The Square - http://www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk/

Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com/

 

 

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.