Traders

The 2022 show is ON! Legionary is back on MAY 7TH 2022. Confirmed traders will be added here closer to the time. Early bookings so far -

 

Blotz - https://blotz.co.uk/

Charlie Foxtrot – http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Colonel Bills - https://colonelbills-store.co.uk/

Cornish Mikey – http://cornishmikey-painting.webs.com/

Disain Studio -

Heros of the Dark Age - http://www.heroesofthedarkage.co.uk/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

K&M trees - https://kandmtrees.co.uk/

Last Man Last Bullet - http://www.lastmanlastbullet.co.uk/

Milli-art - 

The Pit - https://thepitgamingshop.co.uk/

Red3 - https://www.red3miniatures.co.uk/about/

Scarab Miniatures - https://scarabminiatures.com/

The Square -

Trolltrader - https://thetrolltrader.com/

Warpaint Figures - http://warpaintfigures.com

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.