Traders

The 2019 show is taking place May 11th - the following traders are already confirmed.

.

1866 Miniatures -  https://1866-miniatures.myshopify.com/

Charlie Foxtrot – http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Company D - http://companyd.co.uk/

Emperor Toad - http://emperortoadsemporium.com/

Glenbrook Games – http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

Pe2 Collectables - http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk

Peter Pig – http://www.peterpig.co.uk/

The Pit - http://thepitgamingshop.co.uk/

Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com/

 

 

The traders that attended the 2018 show are below.  Thank you for your support! 

1866 Miniatures -  https://1866-miniatures.myshopify.com/

Charlie Foxtrot – http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Commision Figurines  - http://www.commission-figurines.co.uk/

Company D - http://companyd.co.uk/

Cornish Mikey – http://cornishmikey-painting.webs.com/

Emperor Toad - http://emperortoadsemporium.com/

Glenbrook Games – http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/

Great Escape Games - http://www.greatescapegames.co.uk/

Ham and Jam – http://www.hamandjam.co.uk/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

Mili-Art -

Oakbound Studios – http://www.oakbound.co.uk

Pe2 Collectables - http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk

Peter Pig – http://www.peterpig.co.uk/

The Pit - http://thepitgamingshop.co.uk/

The Square - http://www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk/

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.